HOLIDAY PERIOD: Closed 12 noon 12/20/18. Reopening 01/02/2019. Orders accepted but expect delivery after reopening.

Whether you have some feedback or just a question about our products please get in touch with us via the details below. We'd love to hear from you and would look forward to the opportunity of helping you.

Want to buy from ALS? Email sales@als.net.au

HOLIDAY PERIOD: Closed 12 noon 12/20/18. Reopening 01/02/2019. Orders accepted but expect delivery after reopening. 

Local Branches

NSW - Head Office

65 Williamson Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565

P.O. Box 420
Ingleburn NSW 1890

Email: sales@als.net.au
Ph: (02) 9605 5044
Fax: (02) 9829 3896

NSW - Sydney CBD, Southern NSW & ACT

Sales Representative: Clarine Dodge
Mobile: 0424 685 682
Email: cdodge@als.net.au

NSW - Northern

Sales Representative: Sue Ralston
Mobile: 0411 598 985
Email: sralston@als.net.au

VIC/SA/TAS

2/7 England Street
Dandenong South VIC 3175
Ph: (03) 9768 3138
Fax: (03) 9768 3659

Sales Representative: Irene Cooper
Email: icooper@als.net.au
Mobile: 0411 598 983

WA

PO Box 1415
Canningvale DC WA 6970
Ph: 0411 598 987
Fax: (08) 9397 2632

Sales Representative: Julie Wieclaw
Email: jwieclaw@als.net.au
Mobile: 0411 598 987

QLD/NT

PO Box 420
Ingleburn NSW 1890

Sales Representative: Helen Hurst
Email: hhurst@als.net.au
Mobile: 0414 731 288